House System

The House system aims to give students an identity and sense of pride in a supportive, secure environment.
Students are divided into four houses namely:

Bhagirathi House depicts Blue Colour

Saraswati House depicts Red Colour

Kaveri House depicts Green Colour

Yamuna House depicts Yellow Colour

The Houses provide a platform for positive competition and a closer rapport between students and teachers so that core values of self-discipline, moral inclination, compassion can be groomed well among students.