Parent Teacher Association (PTA) for the Academic year 2023-24			
S. No.	Designation	Name of Member	
1	Chairperson	Ms. Deepti Rawat	Principal of The School
3	Member	Ms. Sushma Bhandari	Teacher Representative
4	Member	Ms. Poonam Rani	Teacher Representative
5	Member	Mr. Ankur Sharma	Teacher Representative of Class I
6	Member	Mr. Rajat Saini	Teacher Representative of Class II
7	Member	Mr. Nishant Kumar	Teacher Representative of Class III
8	Member	Mr. Nimit Gupta	Teacher Representative of Class IV
9	Member	Mr. Feroz Khan	Teacher Representative of Class V
10	Member	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Singhal	Teacher Representative of Class V
11	Member	Mr. Khurshid Ahmad	Teacher Representative of Class VI
12	Member	Mr. Nisar Ahmed	Teacher Representative of Class VII
13	Member	Mr. Ghanshyam Mishra	Teacher Representative of Class VIII
14	Member	Mr. Sachin Verma	Teacher Representative of Class IX
15	Member	Ms. Sushmita Kar	Teacher Representative of Class X
16	Member	Ms. Namrata Tripathi	Teacher Representative of Class X
17	Member	Mr. Anand Kumar Awasthi	Teacher Representative of Class XI
18	Member	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Sharma	Teacher Representative of Class XII
19	Member	Mr. Radhey Shyam	Teacher Representative of Class XII